One Grand Central Place
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.

Emergency
Lobby Security Desk
212-697-5739
Building Management
Daniela T. Zustovich-Perez
Property Manager
212-697-0696
DPerez@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
David Taylor
Assistant Property Manager
212-697-0696
DTaylor@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Gary D'Alessio
Project Manager
212-697-0696
GDalessio@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Loula Fedkowskyj
Tenant Services Coordinator
212-697-0696
sfedkowskyj@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Leasing
Julie M. Christiano
Assistant Vice President, Leasing
212-697-0696
jchristiano@empiretsterealtytrust.com
On-line work order system
https://welcome.workspeed.com
Management Office
212-697-0696
ogcpgeneral@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Accounting and Rent Bills
Jacqueline Hoolehan
Accounts Receivable Billing Coordinator
212-850-2726
jhoolehan@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Accounting and Rent Bills
Lucy Lebron
Accounts Receivable Cash Coordinator
212-850-2657
llebron@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Security
Ron DeBenedetto
Director of Security
212-697-0696
rdebenedetto@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Concierge Desk
212-697-0696
Messenger deliveries/pick-up
Avant Business Services
212-687-5145